Mailing Address

Dobrinski Brothers, Inc.
RR 1 BOX 482-B
Falls, PA 18657

Phone, Fax, Email
Office: (570) 378-3408
Fax: (570) 378-3409
Email: info@dobrinskibrothers.com
Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday 08:00 a.m. - 05:00 p.m.
Closed Saturday and Sunday

Equipment and Fleet Management
Leo Dobrinski
leo@dobrinskibrothers.com

 

Estimating, Engineering and Project Management
Kevin Dobrinski
kevin@dobrinskibrothers.com

 

Controller
James Krispin
jim@dobrinskibrothers.com

 

Trucking and Freight
George Dobrinski, Jr.
george@dobrinskibrothers.com

 

Forest Products Management
George Dobrinski, Sr.
fpm@dobrinskibrothers.com

 

Project Superintendent
Jason Dobrinski
jason@dobrinskibrothers.com

 

Head Mechanic
Pat Brennan
pat@dobrinskibrothers.com

 

Survey and Design
Craig Harahus
craig.harahus@dobrinskibrothers.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © Dobrinski Brothers, Inc.  - All Rights Reserved. 
Privacy Policy 

Website designed and maintained by On Track Design